BUSH PRISBY WEB DESIGN CLIENTS

Please browse this website list to view examples of my work.
* new client or recent redesign

* James Melvin, Coastal Art - Melvin's Studio
* Jennifer McKelvie Hooked Rugs - jennifermckelviehookedrugs.com
* Peter Bretz - peterbretzcarvings.com
Alison Shriver - alisonshriver.com
American Artists - american-artists.com
American Folk Traditions - americanfolktraditions.com
Bush Prisby - bushprisby.com
Craig Farrow - craigfarrowmasterfurnituremaker.com
Dan & Marlene Coble - www.danandmarlenecoble.com
Don Felix - jdonaldfelix.com
Don Noyes - donnoyeswhimsicalbirds.com
Donald Rainville - donaldrainville.com
Duck 'N' Sons - Duck 'N' Sons Car Detailing
Feridey N. Carr, Ph.D. - drcarrcbt.com
Gary Prisby - garyprisby.com
Gary Reder - pittsburghwheelchairexchange.com
Jay Hitt - jayhitt.com
Judith Brinckerhoff - judithbrinckfolkart.com
Kate Adams - kateadamsfineminiaturequilts.com
Mary Calehuff - marycalehuffnodders.com
Michael Sipiora - psychologist-santa-barbara.com
Paige & Larry Koosed - koosed.com
Rick & Denise Pratt - aroundthebendwillowfurniture.com
Sailors' Valentine Art - sailorsvalentineart.com
Serving You Write - servingyouwrite.com
Shaari Horowitz - shaarihorowitz.com
Steve Hazlett - americanfolkcraft.com
Susan Nagle - paintintyme.com
Susan Saunders - sueshellart.com
Ted & Ann Trethewey - ectbuilders.com
The American Craftsmen Show in Ridgefield - American Craftsmen Show
The Art Tramp - thearttramp.com
Val Yoga San Diego - valyogasandiego.com
Will Kautz - kwkautz.com

PREVIOUS CLIENTS

Alice Pope - alice4psuboard.com
Bobtail Studio - bobtailstudio.com
Brian Laurich - vintagesigns.com
Charlotte Lyons - charlottelyons.com
Chris Capizzi - ccapizzi.com
Christopher Strassner - christopherstrassner.com
City Folk Gallery - cityfolkonprince.com
Elmington House B&B - elmingtonhouse.com
Goodrich Promotions - goodrichpromotions.com
Group 3 - group3designs.net
Keep Yinz Warm - keepyinzwarm.com
Kindreds of Osterville - kindredsantiquesandfolkart.com
Klaymore - klaymore.com
Linda LaVogue - lslavogue.com
Lora Soling - lorasoling.com
Mark A. Perry - folkartsculptor.com
Market Square - marketsquareshows.com
Mary Grady O'Brien - marygradyobrien.com
Moraine Preservation Fund - morainepreservationfund.org
Nathan Winslow Wilson - nathan-wilson.com
Pamela Boynton - www.pfboynton.com
Pyramids - pyramidshiltonhead.com
Smokin Section - smokinsection.net
Stacey Bear - momentosbystaceybear.com
Stacey French - americanwhimsies.com
Steve Bartlett - stevebartlett.net
Taperan Studio - taperanstudio.com
Teresa and Ray Podeszwa - teresaraypodeszwa.com
The Heart Cottage - heartcottage.com
Tim Strawser - strawser-trampart.com
Timeless Kitchen Cabinetry - timelesskitchendesign.net
Tobacco Shed Pottery - tobaccoshedpottery.com
Tom Douglass - tomdouglass.com
Uphome - uphomeltd.com
Woodsboro Historical Society - woodsborohistoricalsociety.org