BUSH PRISBY WEB DESIGN CLIENT LIST

Please browse this website list to view examples of my work.

Alison Shriver - alisonshriver.com
American Artists - american-artists.com
Bobtail Studio - [past client]
Brian Laurich - vintagesigns.com
Bush Prisby - bushprisby.com
Charlotte Lyons - charlottelyons.com
Craig Farrow - craigfarrowmasterfurnituremaker.com
Dan & Marlene Coble - www.danandmarlenecoble.com
Don Felix - jdonaldfelix.com
Don Noyes - donnoyeswhimsicalbirds.com
Donald Rainville - donaldrainville.com
Feridey N. Carr, Ph.D. - drcarrcbt.com
Gary Prisby - garyprisby.com
Gary Reder - pittsburghwheelchairexchange.com
Janet Reid - janetreidhookedrugs.com
Jay Hitt - jayhitt.com
Judith Brinckerhoff - judithbrinckfolkart.com
Kate Adams - kateadamsfineminiaturequilts.com
Keep Yinz Warm - [past client]
Klaymore - klaymore.com
Linda LaVogue - lslavogue.com
Mary Calehuff - marycalehuffnodders.com
Mary Grady O'Brien - marygradyobrien.com
Michael Sipiora - psychologist-santa-barbara.com
Moraine Preservation Fund - morainepreservationfund.org
Paige & Larry Koosed - koosed.com
Pamela Boynton - www.pfboynton.com
Peter Bretz - peterbretzcarvings.com
Rick & Denise Pratt - aroundthebendwillowfurniture.com
Sailors' Valentine Art - sailorsvalentineart.com
Serving You Write - servingyouwrite.com
Shaari Horowitz - shaarihorowitz.com
Stacey Bear - momentosbystaceybear.com
Steve Hazlett - americanfolkcraft.com
Susan Nagle - paintintyme.com
Susan Saunders - sueshellart.com
Ted & Ann Trethewey - ectbuilders.com
The Art Tramp - thearttramp.com
Uphome - uphomeltd.com
Val Yoga San Diego - valyogasandiego.com
Walnut Hill Folkart - walnuthillfolkart.com
Will Kautz - kwkautz.com
Woodsboro Historical Society - woodsborohistoricalsociety.org